Vermilion Local Schools News Article

Congratulations National Honor Society Inductees!

National Honor Society Logo

Vermilion High School National Honor Society cordially invites you to attend the 2018-2019 Induction ceremony to be held  Monday, November 12, 2018, at 6:30 PM in the VHS Auditorium.  Light refreshments will follow, with an opportunity to meet this year’s inductees.  We hope you will join us as we formally welcome these new members:
SENIORS:   Madison Colahan, Davis McDaniel, Hillarie Habermehl, Mark Morris, Brandon Weitzel, Shelby Whitman
JUNIORS:  Riley Allen, Isabel Bolanos, Baron Crase, Gracie Frey, Emma Haber, Mackenzie Harco, Rachel Miller, Diana Morus, Liberty Oliver, Chad Rich, Haley Ritchie, Clara Smith, Madison Todd, Claudia Wilson, Jasmine Young    
Congratulations to all of these outstanding scholars!              

Print This Article
© 2018. Vermilion Local Schools. All Rights Reserved.
View text-based website