Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Address / Phone

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > District > Address / Phone >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

School District Contact Information

TELEPHONE NUMBERS:

Vermilion Board of Education        440-204-1700

Vermilion High School                  440-204-1701

Sailorway Middle School              440-204-1702

Vermilion Elementary                    440-204-1703

 

Please view the Staff Directory listed on the home page for each school to find telephone extension numbers for staff members. 


                        Street Addresses of our buildings

Board of Education Offices                          Vermilion High School 

1230 Beechview Dr.                                      1250 Sanford Street

Vermilion, OH 44089                                     Vermilion   OH   44089

 

Sailorway Middle School                               Vermilion Elementary School

5355 Sailorway Drive                                     935 Decatur Street

Vermilion, OH 44089                                      Vermilion   OH   44089

 


Administrative Staff Directory:

Name email Assignment Ext#
Abernathy, Abby aabernathy@vermilionschools.org Special Education Director 336
Akers, Cindy cakers@vermilionschools.org Human Resources / Communications 102
Atkinson, Janet jatkinson@vermilionschools.org Administrative Assistant 124
Balotta, James jbalotta@vermilionschools.org Assistant Superintendent 197
Bergman, Shawn sbergman@vermilionschools.org Technology Director 112
Dziat, Jordan jdziat@vermilionschools.org Technology Specialist 237
Farnham, Loretta lfarnham@vermilionschools.org Administrative Assistant / Payroll 105
Griffin, Linda lgriffin@vermilionschools.org Transportation Supervisor 141
Hovinetz, Joshua jhovinetz@vermilionschools.org Technology Supervisor 237
Hyde, Carol chyde@vermilionschools.org School Psychologist 394
Johnston, Cathy cjohnston@vermilionschools.org Administrative Assistant / Accts. Payable and Receivable 104
Lockwood, P. Ryan rlockwood@vermilionschools.org Treasurer 198
Luk, Esther eluk@vermilionschools.org School Psychologist 393
Monroe, Cathy cmonroe@vermilionschools.org Administrative Assistant / EMIS Coordinator 103
Pempin, Philip ppempin@vermilionschools.org Superintendent 194
Abernathy, Abby aabernathy@vermilionschools.org Special Education Director 336
Zielske, Denise E. dzielske2@vermilionschools.org Administrative Assistant / Operations 125

 

Back To Top