Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > District > Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Board of Education Staff Directory

Last Name First Name Extension Assignment Email
Akers Cindy 102 Human Resources / Communications CAkers@vermilionschools.org
Balotta Jim 197 Assistant Superintendent JBalotta@vermilionschools.org
Bergman Shawn 236 Technology Coordinator SBergman@vermilionschools.org
Dziat Jordan 237 Technology Specialist JDziat@vermilionschools.org
Farnham Loretta 105 Payroll  LFarnham@vermilionschools.org
Griffin Linda 141 Transportation Supervisor LGriffin@vermilionschools.org
Hovinetz Joshua 237 Technology Specialist JHovinetz@vermilionschools.org
Johnston Cathy 104 Accounts Payable-Receivable CJohnston@vermilionschools.org
Lamb Tim 130 Principal, Vermilion Academy TLamb@vermilionschools.org
Lockwood P. Ryan 198 Treasurer rlockwood@vermilionschools.org
Monroe Cathy 103 Administrative Assistant / EMIS Coordinators CMonroe@vermilionschools.org
Pempin Phil 102 Superintendent superintendent@vermilionschools.org
Williamson James 193 Operations Coordinator jwilliamson@vermilionschools.org
Zielske Denise 125 Administrative Assistant / Operations DZielske2@vermilionschools.org

 

Back To Top