Quick Links

Main Navigation

Top

Staff Directory

Sign up for the News Update.

Sub Navigation

Top

Home > Sailorway Middle > Staff Directory >

Working...

Ajax Loading Image

 

E-mail Article

Sailorway Middle School Staff Directory

Last First     Ext. Email
Anderson  Michelle 567  
Appleton  Nancy *  
Askins  Andrea 589 aaskins@vermilionschools.org
Bacisin  Jim 512  
Bartlome  Beth 519 bbartlome@vermilionschools.org
Beach  Nancy 506 nbeach@vermilionschools.org
Bengele Jennifer 527 jbengele@vermilionschools.org
Beursken  Palla 520 pbeursken@vermilionschool.org
Blenman Rachel 514 rblenman@vermilionschools.org
Browne  Ginny 523 gbrowne@vermilionschools.org
Bruner Gary 541 gbruner@vermilionschools.org
Burchett  Susan 564 sburchett@vermilionschools.org
Butler  Lisa 577  
Cacciatore  Beth 553 bcacciatore@vermilionschools.org
Carmack  John 550 jcarmack@vermilionschools.org
Carrender  Sharon *  
Casper  Cynthia *  
Caudill Kelly *  
Costanzo  Meeghan 537 mcostanzo@vermilionschools.org
DeKam  Nicole 546 ndekam@vermilionschools.org
DeWitt  Angela 587 adewitt@vermilionschools.org
Duda  Kimberlee 528 kduda@vermilionschools.org
Dupaski  Kelly 580 kdupaski@vermilionschools.org
Ehlert Anastasia 521 aehlert@vermilionschools.org
Fenton  Tricia *  
Frederick Kelly 522 kfrederick@vermilionschools.org
Gatschet  Susan 564  
Gentile Leia 579 lgentile@vermilionschools.org
Gibson  Marvin 512 mgibson@vermilionschools.org
Habermehl  Kurt 533 khabermehl@vermilionschools.org
Hague Katherine 573 khague@vermilionschools.org
Hampton  Monica 534 mhampton@vermilionschools.org
Hayne Jason 239 jhayne2@vermilionschools.org
Hess  Evie 564 ehess@vermilionschools.org
Ingersoll  Hope *  
Karason  Kelly 562 kkarason@vermilionschools.org
Komperda  Michael 343 mkomperda@vermilionschools.org
Lambert  Beth 538 blambert@vermilionschools.org
Massey  Steve 540 smassey@vermilionschools.org
McDaniel  Laura 555 lmcdaniel@vermilionschools.org
McKenzie  Wanda *  
Messaros  Kathleen *  
Molenaar  Janelle 543 jmolenaar@vermilionschools.org
Murphey Sarah *  
Myers  Renee 544 rmyers@vermilionschools.org
Nabors  Laura 545 lnabors@vermilionschools.org
Palm Mike 525 mpalm@vermilionschools.org
Parker  Kathy 585 kparker@vermilionschools.org
Phillips  Tina 512  
Pitts  Kelly 590 kpitts@vermilionschools.org
Potter  Rachelle 576 rpotter@vermilionschools.org
Quaintance  Kathryn 549 kquaintance@vermilionschools.org
Ruetenik  Christine 554 cruetenik@vermilionschools.org
Ryan Ken 588 kryan@vermilionschools.org
Saunders  Theresa *  
Schaefer Beth *  
Schmalz  Michelle *  
Schutrum  Jessica 574 jschutrum@vermilionschools.org
Shoop  Heather 582 hshoop@vermilionschools.org
Sigrist  Joy 565 jsigrist@vermilionschools.org
Snook  Kendra 581 ksnook@vermilionschools.org
Stillman Shawna 508 sstillman@vermilionschools.org
Strick  Laura 583  
Timbs  Sherry 564 stimbs@vermilionschools.org
VanAntwerp  Rebecca 563 rvanantwerp@vermilionschools.org
Voreis  Brigid 586 bvoreis@vermilionschools.org
Walters*  Amy 524 awalters@vermilionschools.org
White  Allison 584 awhite@vermilionschools.org
Wiegand Gayleen *  
Wilson  Cindy 564  
Zelina Julie 547 jzelina@vermilionschools.org
Zeller  Brian 551 bzeller@vermilionschools.org

 

Back To Top